Loading...

Check Cooks in Your Suburb

Lookup Suburb

 

Reviews

Here are some reviews from our customers for your inspiration.

Convenience and a feeling of happiness without the guilt.

I love that food is prepared from fresh ingredients, based on our cultural preferences and dietary requirements and delivered when we need the food. We would never order food that is factory manufactured, full of additives and frozen like Lite’n’Easy.

The choices are not limited by a fixed weekly menu. We love the variety and surprise element. The chefs sometimes propose dishes that are outright fancy for us and at the same time healthy as requested.

It reduces our stress levels on busy days and provides healthy food like we would cook on days when we have the luxury of time. Dishme nights just feel special.

Ioana Cernivcean, Concord

The best reason to order from Dishme is that it's so easy.

Before I knew about Dishme, I'd regularly order UberEats. Since beginning regular orders with Dishme, I've realised how impersonal those services can feel and how little control I have over what I'm eating.

Even though I'm time-poor, Dishme gives me peace of mind knowing that no matter how late I get home from work or how stressful the day was, I know exactly who has cooked my meal, it's been cooked with my personal taste in mind, the ingredients will be fresh, and the chef will bring it to my door at a time that suits me and I get a chance to thank him/her. Moreover, eating healthily is important to me and Dishme finds local chefs that understand that and consistently deliver quality, nutritious meals.

I love shopping for fresh ingredients and learning new recipes. But more importantly, two nights a week I want a break so that I can spend quality time with my family but not compromise on a good meal.

Dishme give me the freedom to enjoy that without feeling guilty.

Nathalie Jones, Petersham

Healthy, tasty food automatically delivered.

The number 1 differentiator is the convenience of having a variety of healthy cooked foods without having to think about it e.g takeaway / restaurant food delivery requires ordering each time & thinking about it when usually after a busy day at work you just want something tasty & healthy to eat without having to order & wait for it & feeling unhealthy eating it afterwards.

Christal P Ho, Paddington

More Reviews

2 months ago

Absolutely fantastic food - cannot even put it in words - super delicious - perfectly spiced - home cooked and yet super gourmet

3 months ago

Thank you, Shikha! The flavours and combinations of ingredients were world class.

3 months ago

Elaine's cooking is delicious, healthy and excellent presentation. I highly recommend ordering a meal from Elaine, in particular the spiced chicken and rice dish.

3 months ago

Thanks the meals were delicious!

3 months ago

A lovely tasty and healthy meal - the lentil bolognese in particular got rave reviews from all! And Emma was so easy to deal with and very accommodating to our menu requests!

3 months ago

Emma's food was fantastic!....Fussy kid approved too! Everything was super fresh and tasty. Definitely going to be a regular and look forward to trying all the other yummy dishes.

3 months ago

Just fab food, I will be ordering again, the ravioli was fantastic!!!

3 months ago

Food was tasty but curry was too spicy. I did mention I was breastfeeding and couldn’t have spicy food at the moment.

3 months ago

Thanks that was a great dish. All ingredients nicely balanced. Well packed and quality ingredients. Well Done!

3 months ago

The food was lovely and everyone loved it. The falafels were really really nice.

4 months ago

Thank you Aimi!! It was great to try new dishes. The chicken is so moist, tender and scrumptious. The cauliflower dish had great taste. It just didn't hold over well. I think it would be better served right away. Appreciate your fabulous chef skills!

4 months ago

Beautiful and fresh with an abundance of flavor. A very timely delivery also.

4 months ago

Beautiful tasty food! Love it!

4 months ago

Hi Aimi! Thank you so much. Amazing food. My partner loved the peanut sauce!!! Amazing. Thank you!!

4 months ago

The food was phenomenal, and beautifully presented. We loved both the fritters and the salads. Thank you so much and keep it up :)

4 months ago

Simply delicious!

4 months ago

The food was amazing. Loved all of your dishes.

4 months ago

Amazing, yummy and healthy Indian food. Highly recommended. I know where to order my favourite Indian food from now. Thank you Shikha :)

4 months ago

One of the most beautiful looking and delicious meals I have had so far. Thanks for taking care of our requirements and making such a delicious vegan dinner for the whole family. A treat :)

4 months ago

It has to the be best fusion-Indian food I have had in Sydney. To mix quinoa with chickpeas is such a good idea and the salad was superb. I loved how it was not spicy and yet it was tasty. Really healthy meals for the whole family. Thanks to you!

5 months ago

Food was fresh and well presented with good flavours. Unfortunately it arrived cold.

5 months ago

The best curry and lasagna I have had till date, loved the flowers you added and the vegan curry to be tasty like that - kudos!

5 months ago

Food was again fantastic, more than 25 people enjoyed the meals and thanks for the timely delivery and great presentation.

6 months ago

Thank you so much for the amazing food, the presentation, taste and the service was perfect. All the 25 who ate the meals loved them - thank you so much for coming and assembling the food at the premises and serving it warm.

6 months ago

Really really tasty and great serving size! Matched my request perfectly and fantastic presentation. Pasta was cooked just right and super tasty, and the curry was delicious and hearty with just the right amount of spice. Very impressed!

6 months ago

Just superb, everyone loved the food and I am so glad you did it. Thanks for being on time and thanks for the clean way in which you packaged the food and delivered it. Superb work!

6 months ago

Super food and presentation, potentially next time we should try less spicy - very mild options.

6 months ago

Thanks a lot, the food was really really amazing. My wife would prefer mild food next time please :)

7 months ago

Thanks Simon, excellent quality, keep it up. An extra thanks for the customization and attention to detail.

4 months ago

Curry needs a bit more spice/flavor and more sauce, it was a bit dry. Superb pork chops

7 months ago

The corn fritters were a tiny bit oily (but that's my fault and I should have mentioned I like baked ones instead) but absolutely to kill for. Both my and my wife loved the meals - superbly delicious and masterchef class.

7 months ago

Elaine is an entrepreneurial cook! The Grilled Chicken breast with truffle mash was something new for me and my day ended with an amazing new food experience. Thank you!

7 months ago

Pasta was really good! Rice were a bit dry but overall good food.

7 months ago

Very yummy food and generous portions. The pork cutlets were to die for and really appreciated the brown rice that came with the curry. The curry needed just a bit more sauce. Thank you, Simon!!!!!

7 months ago

Loved the chicken (cooked perfectly, not dry), good serving size and fresh taste! Thanks!

9 months ago

Fantastic dishes, perfect comfort food for a chilly night! Thank you Bimalendra for very flavoursome meals, full of spices, not oily at all and the very generous servings. We have some left over to take for lunch tomorrow. Wish we had taken pictures, but

9 months ago

What an incredible pleasure to have Tetsuya's food. I don't know how he packs so much flavour in his elegant meals. They are presented beautifully and taste amazing. Thank you for providing such a culinary delight in the comfort of my own home. I've been able to start walking again in the evenings as I don't have to worry about dinner :)